Oatley Lab Members

Oatley Lab Members


Principle Investigator

Lab Manager

Operations Manager

Postdoctoral Fellows

Scientific Assistant

Graduate Students

    Image Not Found

    Carolina Lopez


    DVM, Universidad de la Salle – 2012
    Alamo Pintado Equine Medical Center 2012-2014 Rotating Internship
    Washington State University, Equine Medicine Internship 2014-2015


    carolinalopez@vetmed.wsu.edu

    Image Not Found

    Emmy Finley

    Resident, Radiology


    efinley@vetmed.wsu.edu

    Image Not Found

    Taher Elmeshreghi

    Graduate Student, Anesthesia
    Al Fateh University, Libya, Bachelor in Veterinary Medicine, 2011


    taherelmesregh@vetmed.wsu.edu

    Image Not Found

    Mustafa Elarbi

    Graduate Student
    DVM, El-Fateh University, 2008


    melarbi@vetmed.wsu.edu

    Image Not Found

    Dale Hancock

    Professor
    Disease outbreak investigation, zoonotic foodborne disease


    hancock@vetmed.wsu.edu

    Image Not Found

    Mia Patterson

    Social Media Specialist


    mpatterson@vetmed.wsu.edu

    Meaghan Eren

    Meaghan Eren

    Resident, Clinical Pathology
    DVM, Cornell University College, 2011 Rotating Internship, The Veterinary Medical Center of Long Island, 2011-2012


    meren@vetmed.wsu.edu

    Sasha Dixon

    Sasha Dixon

    Resident, Neurology
    DVM-Cornell University College, 2013 Purdue University-Internship Small Animal Medicine and Surgery Intern, 2013-2014


    korn@vetmed.wsu.edu

    Ilaria Cerchiaro

    Ilaria Cerchiaro

    Resident, Clinical Pathology


    icerchiaro@vetmed.wsu.edu

    Ingrid Wilson

    Ingrid Wilson

    Resident, Small Animal and Internal Medicine


    iwilson@vetmed.wsu.edu

    Andrea Sundholm-Tepper

    Andrea Sundholm-Tepper

    Resident, Small Animal Surgery
    DVM, Oregon State University- 2012 WestVet Animal Emergency and Specialty Center, 2013-2014 Surgical Intern The Ohio State University Veterinary Medical Center, Rotating Intern 2012-2013


    sundholmtepper@vetmed.wsu.edu

    Julie Song

    Julie Song

    Resident, Oncology
    DVM, University of Illinois, 2014 Rotating Intern, BluePearl Veterinary Partners, Illinois, 2014-2015


    jsong@vetmed.wsu.edu

    Agustin Ruiz-Oliveri

    Agustin Ruiz-Oliveri

    Resident, Theriogenology


    aruiz@vetmed.wsu.edu

    Ana Rebelo

    Ana Rebelo

    Intern, Oncology


    arebelo@vetmed.wsu.edu

    Christina Plante

    Christina Plante

    Resident, Cardiology

    Tania Perez-Jimenez

    Tania Perez-Jimenez

    PhD, Anesthesia
    DVM, Universidad de la Salee, 2004 MS, Universidad Austral de Chile, 2008 Resident, Anesthesia, WSU 2009 - 2014


    tperez@vetmed.wsu.edu

    Andrea Perkins

    Andrea Perkins

    PhD Student
    University of New England, Master of Public Health 2015


    AndreaPerkins@vetmed.wsu.edu

    Adam Nylund

    Adam Nylund

    Resident, Small Animal Surgery
    DVM, Colorado State University, 2013 Small Animal Rotating Internship, North Carolina State University, 2013-2014 Small Animal Surgery Internship, Mission Veterinary Specialists, San Antonio TX, 2014-2015


    anylund@vetmed.wsu.edu

    Lucas Nolazco Sassot

    Lucas Nolazco Sassot

    Resident, Equine Surgery
    DVM, University of Buenos Aires, 2012 Hagyard Equine Medical Institute- Surgery Internship, 2013- 2014 Washington State University, Equine Surgery Internship 2014-2015


    nolazco@vetmed.wsu.edu

    Julie Noyes

    Julie Noyes

    Resident, Small Animal Medicine
    DVM, Universita degli studi di Milano,2012 Oklahoma State University, S.A. Rotating Internship 2013-2014


    alicemorassi@vetmed.wsu.edu

Undergraduates